The Raymo Cup



The Rosemary K. Raymo Memorial Cup


Rosemary K. Raymo Memorial Cup                               The Raymo Cup

2011 - present                                                                  2003 - 2010

The Carrell Coat

A tribute to Carrell Raymo.
(Grandpa Raymo to most of us)
The winner receives the
Raymo Cup and the Carrell Coat.
  It is similar to the Green Jacket that goes to
 the winner of The Masters.

Future Locations

               2022    Okoboji, Iowa (20th Annual)